RLGA BOARD

 

                       

President                      Marsha Nichols                            mlfn07@gmail.com
Vice President Kitty Fischer kdfischer2@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Johnson sewjohn@aol.com
Treasurer Jennifer Abercrombie jaber9074@aol.com
Registration Susanne Galanski susannegalanski@gmail.com

 

TOURNAMENTS

Weekly Tournaments                Carol DeVito (18)                   cwdevito@comcast.net
                                                                               Sharon Bodner (18) sabodner@aol.com
  Laura Fry (9) laurafry@laurafry.net
9/18 Combined Sandra Rich knitsar65@att.net
  Kriszta Venczel venczeljk@optonline.net
Club Championships Cheryle Podgorski czpodgorski@gmail.com
  Nancy Amato namato8@comcast.net
Thelma/Louise and Lucy/Ethel Janet Nelson jknelson@snet.net
  Elizabeth Yohan eliza2523@comcast.net
SCWGA Debbie  Murphy dmurphy66@comcast.net
  Diana Abshire di@abshire.net

 

FUNCTIONS

Birdie Tree & Ringerboard Kim Johnson                          ncdinc@yahoo.com
Charity Event               Bonnie Harrington bongeo9@comcast.net
  Christine Frazee     chriskrausefrazee@gmail.com
Course Flowers Peggy Vosswinkel voss1000@aol.com
  Judy Breekland judybreekland@gmail.com
Facebook Carol DeVito cwdevito@comcast.net
Handicaps Sandra Smith smithsoftheridge@sbcglobal.net
  Marlene Gerhard mgcrafts@gmail.com
Member & Pro Shop Liason Ann Powers powersclan@aol.com
Publicity Carol DeVito cwdevito@comcast.net
Social Activities Debbie Murphy dmurphy66@comcast.net
Sunshine Girl Judi Pankenier jpankenier19@gmail.com
Tee Times (9 Hole) Maura O'Connor mauratub05@sbcglobal.net
Tee Times (18 Hole) Dot Doty ddodie@comcast.net
Web Site Gen Fagan ofagan@aol.com

RIDGEFIELD GOLF COURSE

 

Telephone: (203) 748-7008


FRANK SERGIOVANNI 

 

www.ridgefieldgc.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD